Conference Committee Chairs/Others

Brad Severson, P.E. and Joe Zellmer, P.E.

2018 Annual Meeting


Tony Castle and Kyle Bareither

2018 Spring Technical Conference

414-347-1607 | 414-837-3607

Justin Bilskemper, P.E.

2017 Spring Technical Conference


Carl Sutter, P.E.

Region 3 Governor


George Ghareeb, P.E.

Region 3 Director

American Society of Civil Engineers: Wisconsin Section